I Give You ‘SAANS’ from the Upcoming Yash Chopra Film ‘Jab Tak Hai Jaan’

SRK & Kat Kaif in JTHJ (Credit YRF)

10 Things That Ran Through My Mind as I Watched This…

1. I miss the Kajol-SRK Jodi.

2. I miss the Rani-SRK Jodi.

3. I miss the Aishwarya-SRK Jodi.

4. I miss the Preity-SRK Jodi.

5. I miss the Deepika-SRK Jodi.

6. I miss the Priyanka-SRK Jodi.

7. I miss the Anushka-SRK Jodi.

8. I muss the Juhi-SRK Jodi.

9. I miss the Madhuri-SRK Jodi.

10. I miss the miss the…pretty much anyone who has ever starred opposite SRK besides Katrina Kaif… Jodi. NoH8.

This is anything but Rab Ne Bana Di Jodi (No pun intended?) Is it just me or is there no chemistry between Katrina Kaif and Shah Rukh Khan?

VW

One thought on “I Give You ‘SAANS’ from the Upcoming Yash Chopra Film ‘Jab Tak Hai Jaan’

Leave a Reply

