Christina Aguilera’s Lotus – My Two Cents

I love Christina’s new album ‘Lotus’ but I feel the same way I felt about ‘Bionic’ and that is, the “parental advisory” label needs to go. Her previous albums never had it and she is not a rapper so what’s the point of the warning label? She is a singer and people want to hear her sing not curse or swear like a sailor. Just my two cents.

Top 5 Favourite Tracks:

  1. Just a Fool (with Blake Shelton)
  2. Army of Me
  3. Blank Page
  4. Sing for me
  5. Let there be love

– VW

Leave a Reply

